Legal Question in Veterans Law in Illinois

Got it by someone's car. I had just stepped out of my car in a parking lot when this person backed up. My leg was crushed and broken (emergency room etc...). My own car is also broken by the collision.

How do I go about dealing with the car insurance of this person? What kind of compensation should I expect?

Asked on 10/06/09, 4:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Faragoi Thomas V. Faragoi, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I may be able to point you in the right direction. If you have not yet retained an attorney, please call me at 773 655-6854.

Read more
10/11/09, 8:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Veterans Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now