Illinois | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
Is power of attorney documents prepared in arizona legal in Illinois?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Gregory Turza |
Enforceable, probably yes. But if you have to go to court to enforce it then it hasn't worked very well. It is much better to use the local form. The Illinois form is much more easily accepted by the financial institutions. |
Top Attorneys in IL
Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Moens Law Offices, Chartered
Moline, IL
Questions Answered: 2176
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Ainsworth & Associates PC
Chicago,
Questions Answered: 1259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Labovitz Law Firm, P.A.
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Law Offices of Motty Stone
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Glick and Trostin, LLC
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 604
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-12
Sanford M. Martin, P.A.
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 582
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Sue Roberts-Kurpis
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 555
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Offices of Robert H. Glorch
Palatine, IL
Questions Answered: 392
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Martin Law Office
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 376
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-06-10
Search Questions and Answers


