Legal Question in Discrimination Law in India

nbw issued to the accused on account of his absence, since the accused is not residing within the jurisdiction of the triable court , the adv for accused unable to remain present and file exemption, since the advocate was held up in some other matter. however, until the advocate could arrive and file exemption, nbw orders were issued . the matter is also likely to get compromised. the accused has also furnished surety of the like amount.in such circumstances would there be any difficulty in getting the getting the warrant cancelled before its execution ?

Asked on 4/09/13, 4:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

An application for cancellation can be moved.

Log on to my website www.karvai.in for further guidance.

Read more
4/09/13, 4:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now