Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in India

Hello Can anyone provide me some authorities on Bail once granted cannot be cancelled?

Asked on 7/16/12, 10:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) [email protected]
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

you may retain a lawyer for this purpose.

Read more
Answered on 7/17/12, 1:21 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now