Legal Question in Traffic Law in India

I am resident of amritsar(punjab). I have buy a car from gurgaon model 1999, I want to transfer it on my name, But now Amritsar DTO office is refusing to receive my file, they told me ----- outer state vehicle is band.

Kindly show me the way.

Rajesh jaitly.

[email protected]

Asked on 1/11/13, 10:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lovkesh Gupta court marriage and divorce lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

file writ before High Court

Read more
Answered on 1/12/13, 2:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now