Legal Question in Construction Law in Indiana

If you have signed a contract with a contractor, can they come back and change the price because "the cost of shingles has gone up"?

Asked on 4/17/13, 3:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No.

Read more
Answered on 4/17/13, 5:19 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in Indiana


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Construction Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now