Legal Question in DUI Law in Indiana

If a place distributes alcohol and takes the person back to their house, is the place at fault if they violate a law afterwards?

Asked on 10/29/13, 5:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Please repost. A "place" cannot take someone back to their house.

Read more
10/30/13, 6:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now