Legal Question in Medical Leave in Indiana

my daughter asked for intermittant leave was told there was no such leave under fmla

Asked on 2/19/11, 2:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Do you have a question?

Read more
3/01/11, 5:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Medical Leave Act questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88167 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Medical Leave Act Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now