Legal Question in Criminal Law in Iowa

I was very drunk when I was arrested for disorderly conduct. I don't remember what I did or if I was breathalyzed. Where can I find the report for this?

Asked on 6/19/13, 2:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Todd Miler Miler Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You should be provided a copy of the complaint when you are charged. If you didn't receive one you should tell the judge at your initial appearance and they will provide you with one.

Read more
6/19/13, 2:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8809 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now