Legal Question in DUI Law in Iowa

How long does an interlock device have to be in the vehicle in Iowa? It's been in over a year now, the Iowa DOT says it has to be longer.

Asked on 2/12/13, 12:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The DOT gets to say how long it has to be installed.

Read more
Answered on 2/12/13, 8:16 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Iowa


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now