Legal Question in Criminal Law in Kansas

okay lemme first tell you that i have two prior charges bruglury and possession of cocain and i did 2 years in prison. i have along history of drug abuse. but on the 26th the police department raided my cousins house the police beat me up took my money cell phones mail ect. well in the warrant they didnt list half the items took money ipods ect. the warrant its self had no stamp of the district court no case number wasnt detailed on any thing. but the found 3oz of weed and 1 gram of meth.................. so i guess my question is what do i do and how do i do it

Asked on 10/03/10, 1:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Ramey Jay K. Ramey, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You hire an attorney that knows what he is doing.

Read more
10/08/10, 3:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Kansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now