Kansas  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
11/10/09, 6:48 pm

Legal Question


My father-in law kept my horse at his house for me when I was married to their son. We have since been divorced and they told me I could keep her out there until i figured something out. When I found someone to take the horse for me they wont let her off the property untill I pay them $350.00 for feed and other fees. We had an oral agreement only and nothing was written or signed. What can i do about this in order to sell the horse?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search