Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Louisiana

boat

Will we lost out boat if we file bankruptecy?

Asked on 8/28/04, 12:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Pascal Howard Pascal M. Howard, Atty @ LaW
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: boat

Depends on if you still owe on it, what its value is, what purpose it is used for.

Read more
Answered on 9/08/04, 8:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Louisiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now