Legal Question in Employment Law in Louisiana

is it legal to require employee to work 5 straight hours without a break in louisiana?

Asked on 6/06/11, 1:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Larry Demmons The Demmons Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
6/14/11, 6:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Louisiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now