Legal Question in Criminal Law in Louisiana

coviction question

is it considered a felony conviction if nolle prosique was entered

Asked on 8/15/06, 10:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Louque The Louque Law Firm, L.L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: coviction question

No. A nolle prosse is considered a dismissal.

Read more
8/16/06, 3:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Louisiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now