Maryland | Administrative Law
Legal Question
Felony Conviction Removal?
Is it possible to have a felony conviction, from 10 years ago, removed from your record? If so, how? What type of attorney can assist best with this matter?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Adele Abrams |
Re: Felony Conviction Removal? Some categories of felonies in MD can be expunged while others cannot. We would need to meet with you, research your situation and determine if you are eligible. If so, we can file the necessary paperwork on your behalf and help clear your record. Once expunged, you would not have to list the conviction on most employment and other questionnaires. Please call us to set up an appointment and we can give you a fee estimate by phone. Thank you. |
Top Attorneys in MD
Chung & Press, P.C.
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Offices of G. Joseph Holthaus
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, P.A.
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Alan S. Albin, Attorney at Law
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Law Office of Joseph Laumann, PA
Annapolis, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-11
Chung & Press, P.C.
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Law Offices of Robert Beatson, II
Potomac, MD
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-21
Bar Adon Vogel PLLC
Washington, Dc, DC
Questions Answered: 79
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-25
Search Questions and Answers


