Maryland | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
Bankruptcy question
Hiwe recently filed chapter 7 bankruptcy, we had a court date jan. 6, 2003 and we were discharged as of march 12, 2003. My question is that we purchased a vehicle late january and were discharged as of march 12, 2003, This vehicle was not in the original bankruptcy case. My question is are we able to include this in as a bankruptcy and send it back even though it was not included in original case. It is a total piece of junk, we are trying to trade it in we owe 11,000 and 3 car dealers only want to give us 4500 because it has a serious motor issue
YOU CAN EMAIL ME BACK AT STACIER00@AOL.COM WITH YOUR REPSONSE IF POSSIBLE


