Maryland  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
11/13/09, 9:28 pm

Legal Question


A Dunkin' Donuts employee stole our credit card and made fradulent purchases. I made a complaint to the Dunkin' Donuts Customer Care. The disclaimer states that my complaint was to be treated as confidential between me, the Customer Care, and the owner of the Dunkin Donuts. The owner violated confidentiality and gave our personal information to the employee who stole our credit card and made fradulent purchases. We are now concerned for our safety as this individual now has my email address and home phone number. Do I have a liability here as grounds to sue?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search