Maryland  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
10/25/09, 2:42 am

Legal Question


I filed a claim in small claims ,Washington Co,Md. against a man who lives in Pa. and has been boarding his 3 horses with me since March 2009 and is over $3000 behind in payments. He refused to accept notice by registered mail,so a trial is postponed pending his notification. Sheriff cannot serve him because he is not a county resident . Who can serve him ? (I have more Questions


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search