Maryland  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
8/06/01, 9:58 pm

Legal Question


property dispute

My 26 yr old daughter left my home and won't take her dog. He bites. I can't bear to take it to the pound. It's her problem. I put the dog in her car and drove away. The next day she tied the dog to the neighbors' fence behind my home, and left him there. I have a paper showing her as the owner. How can I force her to take him and dispose of him herself? The police were no help. I can't bear to be the one to have him destroyed. My daughter doesn't want to deal with it. Can I legally force her? In court?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search