Maryland  |  Health Care Law

question bubble
6/21/02, 6:25 am

Legal Question


Phen Pen Class Action

I took the Phen/Pen diet drugs and understand there is a class action against them.

I developed some heart problems and want to know if it is too late to get in the

class action.

I have report from cardiologist & print out of RX'S prescribed. Will this cost me any money to file or will it be taken out of the settlement if any? Please only local lawyer contact me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search