Legal Question in Employment Law in Maryland

In the state of Maryland is it legal for an employer to keep you past your scheduled time off?

Asked on 8/20/12, 3:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lawrence Holzman The Holzman Law Firm, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

as long as you are paid appropriately, and employer can change your schedule.

Read more
8/20/12, 9:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Maryland

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now