Maryland  |  Employment Law

question bubble
9/23/09, 2:36 pm

Legal Question


RE: A union contract has grammatical or wording errors causing the meaning of the statement to mean something different than intended.

Would, what is written be enforceable or what was intended?

Also, if the contract contradicts itself, what happens then?

My question was refused by an attorney who thinks it was a homework assignment! I am not a student! I am an airline employee.

Please consider my question.

Thank-you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search