Maryland  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
10/29/07, 3:15 pm

Legal Question


legal malpractice

i want to sue my ex lawyer for theft by deception fraud and purguery

appointed as my trustee by the judge (divorce situation) without any of my knowledge he bought my property for his personal gain and left me just about on welfare. my ex husband is the one that signed over to him the deed and tittle of the property like i never existed it is to wonder which side my lawyer was representing???he was paid over $38,000.00 for his unethical services how to find a lawyer ??

he was repremanded in the year 2005 for doing the same action buying his client property

there are four of us with the same

situation he was our attorney but only defended his own greed


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search