Maryland  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
3/05/10, 12:47 pm

Legal Question


I am looking for advice concerning a psychotherapy malpractice suit involving a counseling relationship with a pastor that occurred for 12-18 months. There were ethic and boundary issues that are of concern for me. I want to discuss this issue with someone to see if I have a case or not. I do suffer from bi-polar II depression and the state of my mind at the time made me very vulnerable to this particular man in authority over me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search