Maryland  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
2/13/02, 2:20 pm

Legal Question


Doctor neglected to tell me important info about my pills.

Hello. I am not sure if I picked the right category, but my gyno doctor switched my birth control pills, and I got pregant, and was forced to terminate my pregancy. However I later found out that when new pills are started, even if I have been taking pills before hand that the first month they don't prevent pregancy. My doctor never told me that when she switched my pills they wouldn't prevent pregancy and I got pregant, and now I am going through emotional pain, as well as physcial, and I just wondered if there was any action I could take?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search