Maryland  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/26/01, 11:29 am

Legal Question


For myself, how do I ask for compensation from the other parties insurance agent

I was invoulved in a 2 car accident the first week of Jan. 2001. I have been trying to work with the other parties insurance agent for 3 weeks to compensate me for my damages. It has taken me tell today to finaly get them to come around and pay for the damage to my car, hospital bill, and the rent a car. my question is that the trouble that I went through to get them to commet to this was so agravationg and stressfull for me. I have ulsers and this did not help. It took 3 weeks, one witness and 2 drivers this long. I would like to be compensated for this trouble. How do I ask for the compensation?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search