Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Maryland

Trusts

Can I list my husband as the trustee, the executor, and the benefiiciary? How do I draw up a list or outline for the property that goes into the trust? Do I notify the bank? Sign titles for autos? I have started at the library and have forms to start with. I have minor children and was told that a trust would be better for them.

Asked on 1/16/00, 11:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bruce Lewis Bruce Lewis P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Trusts

You can do all this. Just call an attorney, and hire him to do a will and a trust. Good for you for planning for your future !!

Read more
Answered on 4/14/00, 4:52 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Maryland


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now