Massachusetts  |  Disability Law

question bubble
5/24/07, 7:58 pm

Legal Question


Asthma/Dogs in workplace

I've been trying to find employment in residential care settings and have had to walk out of interviews two times already because there were large dogs and/or cats in the facility (these were not service animals). I have severe allergies and asthma and would never be able to work this places due to the dander, etc. What can I do? I am so frustrated. Do I have any legal rights here under the ADA?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search