Legal Question in Consumer Law in Massachusetts

In Massachusetts is a spouse responsible for credit card debt of hi significant other

Asked on 8/30/13, 11:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

henry lebensbaum Law Offices of Henry Lebensbaum (978-749-3606)
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

it depends. Usually if your name is not on the card, it is not a problem.

Read more
9/02/13, 8:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Massachusetts

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now