Massachusetts  |  DUI Law

question bubble
4/03/09, 11:10 am

Legal Question


Effects of Out of State DUI

My son (MA. Lic) has been convicted of Underage DUI in NH and lost his right to drive for 1 year. I understand MA will eventually revoke his license. How does this work? Can he drive in MA until they revoke it? Is he still insured? Would it be better to tell MA RMV now instead of waiting to hear from them? Can we do anything to get his lic. back sooner in MA?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search