Massachusetts  |  Education Law

question bubble
11/24/07, 10:16 pm

Legal Question


Student Govt

I'm in High School and I'm in

Student Govt. ex. Class Secretary for

my Gradurating Class. I'm a Junior

and some members of my Class want

to impeach me. Can they? How

many signatures do they need?

Whay is the procedure to impeach

someone from Student Govt.? The

School is Large and Urban. So can

you please answer is possible this

question? Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search