Massachusetts | Legal Malpractice
Legal Question
Legal Malpractice Insurance Question
I had a creditor's Attorney slander me in court by presenting false and misleading statements causing my court case to be dismissed. The Judge stated on the record that she made her decision based on what this Attorney said. Also, the Attorney has conducted fraudulent activity in an attempt to help his client launder money. This attorney has contacted my attorney slandering me causing my own Attorney to not want to deal with me. My question is that can I sue this Attorney and can I go after his insurance or would I have had to been his client to collect on his insurance.


