Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Massachusetts

I went to a doctor to get a physical. I was given a shot that I had pimmediate pain from .now I have to take a nerve pill for pain. I was told by another doctor that he had hit my nerve. do I have a case?

Asked on 9/04/13, 5:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig J. Tiedemann Kajko, Weisman, Colasanti & Stein, LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Potentially. More information is needed to give you better guidance. Feel free to contact me to discuss.

Read more
9/04/13, 9:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Massachusetts

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now