Legal Question in Personal Injury in Massachusetts

Hello, if a student group outside of school (thus technically non-school related) hosts an event with more than 70 people, would injury at the event make that group liable for lawsuit? Thank you

Asked on 10/16/13, 3:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not necessarily.

Read more
Answered on 10/16/13, 4:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Massachusetts

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now