Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

Hello I'm currently on felony probation and I have my license suspended for an unpaid ticket well stupid me was driving got pulled over and arrested I posted bail but now I'm really worried abt my probation

Asked on 10/06/12, 10:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Kronzek Kronzek & Cronkright P.L.L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Hire an attorney quickly. Read more at:

www.AggressiveCriminalDefense.com

Read more
10/07/12, 7:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now