Michigan | Family Law
Legal Question
Legal Age To Move Out
What is the legal age to move out from my parents house without any problems. Can the police to anything if I move out when I'm 17.
Legal Age To Move Out
What is the legal age to move out from my parents house without any problems. Can the police to anything if I move out when I'm 17.
|
Read More Answered By: Geoffrey Lahn |
Re: Legal Age To Move Out The legal age of emancipation of a minor is 18 years old in the state of Michigan |
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2489
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Lansing, MI
Questions Answered: 2339
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1936
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Plymouth, MI
Questions Answered: 696
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-18
Ypsilanti, MI
Questions Answered: 448
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 447
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 265
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-05
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
► My rights as the custodial parent To Whom It May Concern: I have physical and legal...
► Land HI I bought land before I was married, now going through a divorce and the wife...
► Michigan vs California I have full and legal custody of my 9 year old grandson. I...
► Death before Divorce is final My Mother is very sick and not expected to live much...
► Child support and Peranting time issues i cant find the paper work or what it is...
► Legal aid I just applied for legal aid 2 weeks ago only to find out that they can't...
► Abandonment My husband left me the day after we got our refinance check in the mail...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Michigan| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press