Michigan | Family Law
Legal Question
My rights as the custodial parent
To Whom It May Concern:
I have physical and legal custody of our daughter my ex has legal he does not keep in contact with her she was doing poorly in school and after doing all that was possible she ask me if she could be homeschooled she has stared this and taken 2 test and gotten very good grades my ex now wants to take me to court he as i stated has no contact with her also just recently cancelled her on his insurance. please let me know what my rights are she is doing much better since doing the homeschool program.
Sincerely,
--name removed--Everett


