Legal Question in Personal Injury in Michigan

If case is closed and attorney is not giving any case information to medical provider, does they have right to know abt case even it is closed since atty asked for records from them and also they know that provider was calling sometime to know case status ?

Asked on 5/09/12, 7:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your question is very confusing. Please contact me directly to discuss. Tim Klisz kliszlaw.com

Read more
Answered on 5/09/12, 7:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now