Legal Question in Traffic Law in Michigan

I was issued an misdemeanor open intox ticket on 10-7-11. The officer still has not entered the ticket with 36th district court in detroit, michigan. How long does he/she have to enter the ticket?

Asked on 10/25/11, 11:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Hajji Daniel Hajji & Associates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Keep calling the Court and make inquiries or have a lawyer handle it for you.

Read more
Answered on 11/08/11, 4:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now