Michigan  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
10/20/09, 4:24 pm

Legal Question


I recieved a ticket (failure to yield at a flashing red light) and i requested a court date at the pre-hearing as i was innocent of the charge. The court date was set for 10-6-09, and i mistakenly went to court on 10-7-09. As such, i was i was given the option to pay $175 (within 14 days) as bond to make set another court date. Do i have any other option as i dont have that amount?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search