Legal Question in Technology Law in Minnesota

is gps tracking illegal or legal? for instance putting a tracking device on someones car to see where they have been and going?

Asked on 8/15/12, 1:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Maury Beaulier612.240.8005 Minnesota Lawyers
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If it is not your vehicle, it would be illegal.

Read more
8/15/12, 9:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Computer & Technology Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now