Minnesota  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
7/30/03, 8:18 am

Legal Question


Vacation time and Sick Days

I am now paritally employed under 32 hours. This took place in May 2003. I am figuring my vacarion and sick days were accrued from the previous year since I did not get vaction and sick time until I worked one year. I worked 40 hours a week all of last year and am entitled to 10 sick day and 10 vacation days this year. So when I use those day should they be paid as 8 hour days for vacation and sick days?

Thank You

Eileen


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search