Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Minnesota

I have an unsigned lease by management, I want to move out. Can the company hold me to the lease since they did not sign it but I did?

Asked on 4/25/13, 8:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Mahoney Anderson LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes

Read more
Answered on 4/25/13, 8:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now