Minnesota  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/26/10, 9:05 am

My friend is renting a house from someone and broke there tail bone last week because of all the ice on the steps and sidewalk when they fell and we are wondering if they can get any help from the homeowners insurance to help pay the dr bills and how we go about that process?

The rental contract says that the homeowner is responsible for keeping the driveway and sidewalks shoveled.

Thank you in advance for your help and recommendation

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search