Minnesota | Traffic Law
Legal Question
No Insurance, Need Help
I was involved in an accident, the other member had insurance, I did not, the accident took place on a highway and no ticket was issured per say just a verbal ''send me your information''. As far as I know, no fault was put onto either party. I was wondering what the penalties are for me not being insured and also how the damage on both vehicles is handled afterwords, ie: do I pay his deductable or do I pay the entire amount...etc. Need Help Fast, Thank You.


