Legal Question in Business Law in Mississippi

My friends just opened a fitness gym and they let kids under 16 join at first,but now want to put a rule in that says no one under 16 may join.Can they do that ?

Asked on 5/10/13, 5:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Matusheski Law Offices of Timothy J. Matusheski
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
5/10/13, 10:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8808 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now