Legal Question in Consumer Law in Mississippi

I recently bought a car from a private owner, I ran the car fax report and everything and it says the car has never been wrecked or involved in an accident, the previous owner told me the same thing. recently I had someone look at the car and it has been wrecked.. what can I do about this situation?

Asked on 3/09/13, 4:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Matusheski Law Offices of Timothy J. Matusheski
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You might be able to get the sale rescinded and sue the seller for damages.

Read more
7/11/13, 7:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now