Legal Question in Criminal Law in Mississippi

If you had a warrant for embezzlement of business property filed against you 2 years ago but the business has since closed, is the warrant still in effect?

Asked on 3/08/13, 12:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Stacy Pepper Pepper & Odom, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes

Read more
3/08/13, 12:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now