Legal Question in DUI Law in Mississippi

does an officer have to sign a uniform traffic ticket for dui in the state of mississippi

Asked on 2/24/13, 6:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Matusheski Law Offices of Timothy J. Matusheski
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

An officer never must sign a ticket against you!

Read more
2/24/13, 11:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now